Top

Lynnwood

Athletics

Coaching Staff

HS Boys Basketball  Micah Patterson (micah.patterson95@gmail.com)
HS Girls Basketball:  Corey Owens (corey.owens@cedarpark.org)
HS Cheer:  Melinda Coglas (coglasm@gmail.com) HS Cheer is not offered for the 2020-2021 school year
HS Boys Soccer:  Shawn Marshall ( shawn.marshall@cedarpark.org) & Marc Garth Green (mgarthgreen@hotmail.com)
HS Track and Field:  Tim Campbell (tim.campbell@cedarpark.org) Melinda Coglas (melinda.coglas@cedarpark.org
HS Volleyball:  Juliana Faulconer (faulconer@northpark.edu)
MS Boys Basketball: Green Team:  Tim Campbell (tim.campbell@cedarpark.org)  White team: shawn.marshall@cedarpark.org
MS Girls Basketball:  Kristine Manz (krustypup@msn.com)
MS Boys Soccer:  Morgan Brockmann (morgan.brockmann@cedarpark.org) 
MS Track and Field:  Morgan Brockmann (morgan.brockmann@cedarpark.org)
MS Volleyball:  TBD