Top

Lynnwood

About CPCS Lynnwood

Staff and Faculty Directory

A

Chris
Ashcraft

Chris Ashcraft

chris.ashcraft@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Science
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 18


B

Wendy
Beard

Wendy Beard

wendy.b@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Operations
Phone ext.: Subject: Facilities
Location: Lynnwood Building: Main Office / Room


Morgan
Brockmann

Morgan Brockmann

morgan.brockmann@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Jr High
Phone ext.: 114 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 14


Jamie
Brown

Jamie Brown

jamie.brown@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: CWI / History
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 12


C

Tim
Campbell

Tim Campbell

tim.campbell@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Math / Science / Bible
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 19


Al
Carpenter

Al Carpenter

al.carpenter@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade: Middle/High School Principal
Phone ext.: Subject: Math
Location: Lynnwood Building: Main Office / Room


Melinda
Coglas

Melinda Coglas

melinda.coglas@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Athletic Administrative Assistant
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


Shirley
Cornelsen

Shirley Cornelsen

shirley.c@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade:
Phone ext.: 201 Subject: Elementary Registrar/Administrative Assistant/International Student Liaison
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


Sharon
Cueto

Sharon Cueto

sharon.c@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade:
Phone ext.: 201 Subject: Office Staff
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


G

Brandy
Gerber

Brandy Gerber

brandy.gerber@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: English / Yearbook / STEM Computer
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 21


Ann
Gillis

Ann Gillis

ann.gillis@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Math / Art / Economics
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 16


I

Jan
Isakson

Jan Isakson

jan.isakson@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Elementary Principal
Phone ext.: 202 Subject: Physical Education
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


K

Kerri
Kalbfleisch

Kerri Kalbfleisch

kerri.kalbfleisch@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Librarian
Phone ext.: 106 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room Library


L

Selena
Liljenquist

Selena Liljenquist

selena.liljenquist@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: 5th Grade
Phone ext.: 115 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #15


M

Shawn
Marshall

Shawn Marshall

shawn.marshall@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: English / Spanish
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 20


Marcia
Milfs

Marcia Milfs

marcia.milfs@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: 101 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #2


N

Laurie
Neary

Laurie Neary

laurie.n@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Choir / Band / Drama / Bible
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 26


O

Bea
Orton

Bea Orton

bea.o@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office Secretary / Receptionist
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: Main Office / Room


Corey
Owens

Corey Owens

corey.owens@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Math / History / Drama / Science / Computer
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room 13


R

Mary
Riley

Mary Riley

mary.r@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Pre-K
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room Rm #8


Mike
Riley

Mike Riley

mike.r@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Director of Operations
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: Main Office / Room


S

Idona
Souther

Idona Souther

idona.souther@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Before and After School Care
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room MPR


Jody
Speck

Jody Speck

jody.s@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary Registrar/Administrative Assistant/International Student Liaison
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: Main Office / Room


W

Gail
Waller

Gail Waller

gail.w@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: 100 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #1


Cindy
Whiteman

Cindy Whiteman

cindy.whiteman@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: 2nd Grade
Phone ext.: 104 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #4