Top

Lynnwood

About CPCS Lynnwood

Staff and Faculty Directory

B

Dr. Clint
Behrends

Dr. Clint Behrends

clint.b@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: District Superintendent
Location: District Building: / Room


Morgan
Brockmann

Morgan Brockmann

morgan.brockmann@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: 6th Grade
Phone ext.: 115 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #15


C

Christa
Clemence

Christa Clemence

christa.clemence@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Technology
Phone ext.: 104 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #11


Jackelin
Cluck

Jackelin Cluck

jackelin.cluck@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Pre-Kindergarten & Lynnwood ECE Director
Phone ext.: 108 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #8


Shirley
Cornelsen

Shirley Cornelsen

shirley.c@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade:
Phone ext.: 201 Subject: Office Staff
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


Sharon
Cueto

Sharon Cueto

sharon.c@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade:
Phone ext.: 201 Subject: Office Staff
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


G

Rachel
Gillette

Rachel Gillette

rachel.gillette@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: 4th Grade
Phone ext.: 118 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #18


I

Jan
Isakson

Jan Isakson

jan.isakson@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: School Administrator
Phone ext.: 202 Subject: Physical Education
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


K

Kerri
Kalbfleisch

Kerri Kalbfleisch

kerri.kalbfleisch@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Librarian
Phone ext.: 106 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room Library


L

Selena
Liljenquist

Selena Liljenquist

selena.liljenquist@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: 5th Grade
Phone ext.: 114 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #14


M

Marcia
Milfs

Marcia Milfs

marcia.milfs@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: 1st Grade
Phone ext.: 116 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #16


Lori
Moen

Lori Moen

lori.moen@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: PreKindergarten
Phone ext.: 109 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #9


Jenny
Murphy

Jenny Murphy

jenny.murphy@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Kitchen
Phone ext.: 206 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


S

Cristina
Sawtell

Cristina Sawtell

cristina.sawtell@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: 3rd Grade
Phone ext.: 119 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #19


Idona
Souther

Idona Souther

idona.souther@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Before and After School Care
Phone ext.: 113 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #13


V

Curt
Vanderpoel

Curt Vanderpoel

curt.vanderpoel@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Music Instructor
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room


W

Gail
Waller

Gail Waller

gail.w@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: 102 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #2


Cindy
Whiteman

Cindy Whiteman

cindy.whiteman@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-742-9518 Grade: 2nd Grade
Phone ext.: 117 Subject:
Location: Lynnwood Building: / Room #17